Kontakt

Peter Svensson
Försäljning och marknad
Tel: 0240-79 968
Mobil: 076-833 88 99
E-post: peter@swemas.com
Carina Dahlström
Försäljning och marknad
Tel. 0240-79 964
Mobil: 070-372 54 80
E-post: carina@swemas.com
   
Johan Andersson
Delägare
Tel: 0240-79 953
E-post: johan@swemas.com
Fredrik Andersson
Delägare
Tel: 0240-79 951
E-post: fredrik@swemas.com
 lennart  
Lennart Arell
Försäljning och marknad
Tel: 0240-79 965
Mobil: 072-511 93 75
E-post: arell@swemas.com
Johan Nordlund
Försäljning och marknad
Tel: 0240-47 91 90
E-post: johan.nordlund@swemas.com

Kicki och Petra
Ekonomi
Tel: 0240-79957 resp. 0240-79952
E-post: invoice@swemas.com

Markus Aspelin
Inköp
Tel: 0240-79 969
E-post: markus@swemas.com

Hitta till oss!
GPS-koordinater:
Latitud: N 60º 08.758′
Longitud: E 015º 06.526′

Rikets Triangelnät:
X: 6669910
Y: 1461315

 karta_stor