Adress

Adress

Swemas AB
Normans väg 2
Gonäs Industriområde
771 94 Ludvika
Sweden

Kontakt

Tel: 0240-376 10
E-post: Se resp. kontaktperson nedan

Peter Svensson

Peter Svensson

Försäljningschef

Tel: 0240-799 68
Mobil: 076-833 88 99
E-post: peter.svensson@swemas.com

Carina Dahlström

Carina Dahlström

Försäljning och marknad

Tel. 0240-799 64
Mobil: 070-372 54 80
E-post: carina.dahlstrom@swemas.com

Johan Nordlund

Johan Nordlund

Försäljning och marknad

Tel: 0240-479 190
E-post: johan.nordlund@swemas.com

Maria Kähäri

Maria Kähäri

Försäljning och marknad

Tel: 0240-799 54
E-post: maria.kahari@swemas.com

Hanna Ek

Hanna Ek

Orderhantering

Tel: 0240-479 196
E-post: hanna.ek@swemas.com

Petra Andersson

Petra Andersson

Ekonomi

Tel: 0240-799 52
E-post: invoice@swemas.com

Annika (Kicki) Lindell

Annika (Kicki) Lindell

Ekonomi

Tel: 0240-799 57
E-post: invoice@swemas.com

Roger Hedborg

Roger Hedborg

Produktionschef

Tel: 0240-479 191
E-post: roger.hedborg@swemas.com

Markus Aspelin

Markus Aspelin

Inköp

Tel: 0240-799 69
E-post: markus.aspelin@swemas.com

Johan Andersson

Johan Andersson

Delägare

Tel: 0240-799 53
E-post: johan.andersson@swemas.com

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson

Delägare

Tel: 0240-799 51
E-post: fredrik.andersson@swemas.com