Adress

Adress

Swemas AB
Normans väg 2
Gonäs Industriområde
771 94 Ludvika
Sweden

Kontakt

Tel: 0240-376 10
E-post: Se resp. kontaktperson nedan

Peter Svensson

Peter Svensson

Försäljning och marknad

Tel: 0240-79 968
Mobil: 076-833 88 99
E-post: peter.svensson@swemas.com

Carina Dahlström

Carina Dahlström

Försäljning och marknad

Tel. 0240-79 964
Mobil: 070-372 54 80
E-post: carina.dahlstrom@swemas.com

Johan Andersson

Johan Andersson

Delägare

Tel: 0240-79 953
E-post: johan.andersson@swemas.com

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson

Delägare

Tel: 0240-79 951
E-post: fredrik.andersson@swemas.com

Lennart Arell

Lennart Arell

Försäljning och marknad

Tel: 0240-79 965
Mobil: 072-511 93 75
E-post: lennart.arell@swemas.com

Johan Nordlund

Johan Nordlund

Försäljning och marknad

Tel: 0240-47 91 90
E-post: johan.nordlund@swemas.com

Annika (Kicki) Lindell

Annika (Kicki) Lindell

Ekonomi

Tel: 0240-79957
E-post: invoice@swemas.com

Petra Andersson

Petra Andersson

Ekonomi

Tel: 0240-79952
E-post: invoice@swemas.com

Markus Aspelin

Markus Aspelin

Inköp

Tel: 0240-79 969
E-post: markus.aspelin@swemas.com

Roger Hedborg

Roger Hedborg

Produktionschef

Tel: 0240-47 91 91
E-post: roger.hedborg@swemas.com

Marita Johansson

Marita Johansson

Order administration

Tel: 0240-799 54
E-post: marita.johansson@swemas.com