Address

Address

Swemas AB
Normans väg 2
Gonäs Industriområde
771 94 Ludvika
Sweden

Contact

Phone: +46 240-376 10
E-mail: See contact details below

Peter Svensson

Peter Svensson

Sales and marketing

Tel: +46 240-79 968
Cell: +46 76-833 88 99
E-mail: peter.svensson@swemas.com

Carina Dahlström

Carina Dahlström

Sales and marketing

Tel. +46 240-79 964
Cell: +46 70-372 54 80
E-mail: carina.dahlstrom@swemas.com

Johan Andersson

Johan Andersson

Partner

Tel: +46 240-79 953
E-mail: johan.andersson@swemas.com

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson

Partner

Tel: +46 240-79 951
E-mail: fredrik.andersson@swemas.com

Lennart Arell

Lennart Arell

Sales and marketing

Tel: +46 240-79 965
Cell: +46 72-511 93 75
E-mail: lennart.arell@swemas.com

Johan Nordlund

Johan Nordlund

Sales and marketing

Tel: +46 240-47 91 90
E-mail: johan.nordlund@swemas.com

Annika (Kicki) Lindell

Annika (Kicki) Lindell

Economy

Tel: +46 240-79957
E-mail: invoice@swemas.com

Petra Andersson

Petra Andersson

Economy

Tel: +46 240-79952
E-mail: invoice@swemas.com

Markus Aspelin

Markus Aspelin

Purchase

Tel: +46 240-79 969
E-mail: markus.aspelin@swemas.com

Roger Hedborg

Roger Hedborg

Production manager

Tel: +46 240-47 91 91
E-mail: roger.hedborg@swemas.com

Marita Johansson

Marita Johansson

Order administration

Tel: +46 240-799 54
E-mail: marita.johansson@swemas.com